A Photo a Week Challenge: View

Nancy Merrill at  http://nadiamerrillphotography.wordpress.com/2014/01/23/a-photo-a-week-challenge-view    has started a new challenge with a wide-open category, View. I think all of us live somewhere close to a scenic view. Living in the Pacific Northwest, where natural outdoor scenes with clean air , water & skies abound, I have a lot to choose from in my library of photos. I’ll enter one of my favorite scenes taken along highway 30 driving through Scappoose, OR. There’s a boat dock surrounded with beautiful scenery. I have 3-4 shots from this day that will always be in my favorites folder.

Practice

View original post

Leave a Reply

