Favorite Bridge Pictures

I just spent a few minutes glancing at a follower’s blog site that had a collection of favorite photographs he had collected from blogs or websites. One picture was of a bridge I have seen in person, the San Francisco Bay Area Bridge. I retrieved my version from my photo library and have posted it below. I can remember all the details connected to that moment in time. I really like the lighting captured in the shot as the sun was just getting ready to rise. It marked the beginning of a great adventure I had begun, a bucket list trip to 5 national parks in our Southwest.

The 2nd photo was of the famous Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco. Because of the parking lot where this was taken you can see this most routine of angles taken by tourists from around the world.

San Francisco Bay Bridge

GGB 02a

View original post

Leave a Reply

